Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights BPL Final 12-9-2016

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Highlights BPL Final 12-9-2016

Watch BPL T20 2016 Final match complete highlights today between DD v RK from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Friday 9th December 2016. Bangla cricket becoming so popular in these days because of Bangladesh premier League, many many matches had been played between seven teams and finally we are here at the final, biggest match of the league. Rajshahi Kings reached first time in final and now they are standing against most dangerous team of the season, because Dhaka Dynamites is the only team who won eight matches out of seven in first round.

Rajshahi Kings team position was not good in their first couple of matches but slowly slowly they showed their strengths and talent and also after very good performances they reached at this milestone. So watch in the highlights what will be happen in today’s match.


Toss: ?.

Dhaka Dynamites team
1 Mehedi Maruf, 2 Evin Lewis, 3 Kumar Sangakkara (wk), 4 Nasir Hossain, 5 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 6 Mosaddek Hossain, 7 Andre Russell, 8 Dwayne Bravo, 9 Alauddin Babu, 10 Sunzamul Islam, 11 Abu Jayed.

Rajshahi Kings team
1 Mominul Haque, 2 Nurul Hasan (wk), 3 Afif Hossain, 4 Sabbir Rahman, 5 James Franklin, 6 Samit Patel, 7 Darren Sammy, 8 Mehedi Hasan, 9 Farhad Reza, 10 Kesrick Williams, 11 Nazmul Islam.

Match Timings: 17:45 local time (11:45 GMT)

Mirpur’s darker soil hasn’t been all that comfortable for the batsmen. Its slow nature has meant that the average score for teams batting first in the evening games has been only 135. In Chittagong it was 161, while in the day games in Mirpur it was 154. Only seven out of 19 times in this tournament have teams batting first won an evening game in Mirpur.

Rajshahi is also likely to remain unchanged from the second qualifier against Khulna, fitting their six allrounders into a strong but inconsistent batting line-up. Dhaka are likely to go with the same XI that crushed Khulna in the first qualifier, which means that the big-hitting Seekkuge Prasanna may have to be kept out.

Bangladesh Premier League – Final Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
09 December 2016 – night match (20-over match)

(Visited 108 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by Maç Sonuçları & Canlı Skor Mobil